News

New Breed Fund Administrator

Thursday, April 1, 2021

Categories: Commission Minutes, Newsletter

Effective April 1, 2021 - The new administrator of the ND Breeders' Fund is Tammy Holm. She will be working out of the North Dakota Racing Commission office. Sally Dasinger has retired. 

Tammy's email is taholm@nd.gov

All application forms, registration forms and payments need to be mailed to the North Dakota Racing Commission Office.


ND Racing Commission Special Meeting

Tuesday, March 30, 2021 at 12:40 pm

Categories: Commission Minutes, Newsletter

North Dakota Racing Commission Special Meeting scheduled for:

Thursday, April 1, 2021 at 1:30 p.m. (Central Time) 
Phone Meeting
Bismarck ND 

Meeting Agenda 

Meeting Notice


North Dakota Racing Commission Meeting

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 at 03:27 pm

to be held at Quality Inn, Meeting Room E
1030 East Interstate Avenue, Bismarck, ND 
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 10:30 am (CT)
 

January 19, 2021 Meeting Minutes

Monday, February 22, 2021 at 02:19 pm

Categories: Commission Minutes

December 3, 2020 Meeting Minutes

Thursday, January 21, 2021 at 03:00 pm

Categories: Commission Minutes

ND Racing Commission Meetings Scheduled

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 at 11:22 am

ND Racing Commission Meeting - Special Phone Meeting
500 N 9th St
Bismarck ND 58501
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 at 2:00 pm (Central Time)
 
 
ND Racing Commission Meeting
500 N 9th St
Bismarck ND 58501
Thursday, March 18, 2021 at 10:30 am (Central Time)
 

Re-scheduled ND Racing Commission Meeting

Thursday, November 19, 2020 at 04:00 pm

Thursday, December 3, 2020 @ 10:30 am (CT)
ND Racing Commission Office
500 N 9th Street, Bismarck, ND 
 

Next ND Racing Commission Meeting

Monday, October 26, 2020 at 09:18 am

ND Racing Commission Meeting

Thursday, November 19, 2020 at 10:30 a.m. (Central Time) 
State Capitol Building, Peace Garden Room
600 East Boulevard Avenue, Bismarck, ND
 

August 20, 2020 Meeting Minutes

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Categories: Commission Minutes

ND Racing Commission Meeting Scheduled

Monday, August 17, 2020 at 03:30 pm

The next North Dakota Racing Commission Meeting is scheduled for:

Thursday, August 20, 2020 at 10:30 a.m. (Central Time) 

State Capitol Building, Ft. Totten Room

600 East Boulevard Avenue, Bismarck, ND

Meeting Agenda

Meeting Notice